Included in the qualifying group are a host of Liga MX clubs: Toluca, Cruz Azul, and Atlas, who hope to continue to dominate Mexican football once the Mexico national team is jettisoned from international competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *